top of page
Search
  • marekblisz

First Post: 10/01/2021

Hi, as you probably know now I'm Marek Bliszczak and this is my first blog post. At this moment in time I'm sat on my bed creating my first ever website listening to Jeremy Zucker, thinking about how hopefully this will all help me venture towards a future career in the design industry.


In this blog section I will talk about all sorts of different things, varying from what inspires me, my projects, some side projects and potentially some of my own art pieces if I think they're good enough to be shared. I would also like to use this to talk about films and series that I've watched to talk about the designs, sets, mood, tones, practically anything to do with them from a creative perspective.


This will become an informal way of me sharing my thoughts and interests in all areas of design and art which I looking forward to putting out there.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Uni experience so far...

To get you up to speed on where I am in my design career, I thought I would go through some of the projects that I have worked on over my these first two years of my degree. Year 1 To start off my uni

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page